CFARN operates under the guidance and bylaws of FSARN, the Florida State Association of Rehabilitation Nurses. FSARN is a chapter of (ARN) and is divided in to 13 districts covering the State of Florida.


CFARN President: Susan Fowler
CFARN Vice President: Debbie Coleman
CFARN Treasurer: Marty Bassett
CFARN Secretary: Marty Bassett
CFARN Past President: Kevin Glennon
CFARN Membership: Grace Peery
CFARN Scholarship: Italia-Lee Bright
CFARN CEU Chairperson: Linda Hennig


The Association of Rehabilitation Nurses promotes and advances professional rehabilitation, nursing practice through education, advocacy, collaboration, and research to enhance the quality of life for those affected by disability and chronic illness.

Association of Rehabilitation Nurses (ARN)s

Florida Chapter of ARNs

Florida Nurses Association

HomeMembershipJoin Mailing ListCalendarContact UsAbout CFARNSite Map